Hans-Olof Nilsson

Technical Director/Founding Partner

Pontus Lundgren

Managing Director/Founding Partner

pontus@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 705-48 90 66

Theresa Falkendal

Head of Research and Development

theresa@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 737-55 75 95

Martina Wettin

Market and PR Director/Founding Partner

martina@nilssonenergy.com
+46 736 18 74 04

Harald Bouma

Regional manager Skaraborg

harald.bouma@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 704-93 85 64

Tim Gremalm

Embedded Software Developer

tim.gremalm@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 736-30 16 32

Mattias Larrieu

Organisation/HR and Business Development

mattias@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 704-29 40 05

Maria Magnusson

Energy Systems Engineer

maria@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 736-72 44 30

Fabian Olsson

Energy Systems Engineer

fabian@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 736-79 05 95

Visiting address

Dome Of Hydrogen
Lindholmsplatsen 3
402 78 Göteborg

© Copyright - Nilsson Energy | Dome Of Hydrogen | Lindholmsplatsen 3 | 402 78 Göteborg