Hans-Olof Nilsson

Technical Director/Founding Partner

hans-olof@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 706-06 34 94

Pontus Lundgren

Managing Director/Founding Partner

pontus@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 705-48 90 66

Theresa Falkendal

Head of Research and Development

theresa@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 737-55 75 95

Mattias Larrieu

Organisation/HR and Business Development

mattias@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 704-29 40 05

Martina Wettin

Market and PR Director/Founding Partner

martina@nilssonenergy.com
+46 760-50 78 79

Fabian Olsson

Energy Systems Engineer

fabian@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 736-79 05 95

Maria Magnusson

Energy Systems Engineer

maria@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 736-72 44 30

Tim Gremalm

Embedded Software Developer

tim.gremalm@nilssonenergy.com
+ 46 736-30 16 32

© Copyright - Nilsson Energy